Sales Network

Our sales representatives

Abruzzo

Paolo Strever

348.3314783 | streverpaolo@tiscali.it

Basilicata

Rosario Molfese

327.5762737 | molfese.rosario@tiscali.it

Calabria

Barillari Rappresentanze

337.870898 | domenicobarillari@gmail.com

Campania

Petrone Rappresentanze

 348.2516834 | 081.18378938 | petrone.tommaso@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Brumi S.r.l.

095.591133 | clienti@brumi.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Stefano Urbani

335.6486654 | figicola@icloud.com

Lazio

Nicola Cappetta

335.5602506 | n.cappetta@libero.it

Liguria

Daniele Bucossi

 327.4942032 | bucossidaniele@gmail.com

Lombardia

Fabrizio Cantoni

 335.281168 | fcantoni53@gmail.com

Marche

Massimo Massaro

+39 337 500 933 | ‎massaro.massimo@tiscali.it

Molise

Rosario Molfese

327.5762737 | molfese.rosario@tiscali.it

Piemonte

Luca Stoppa

 348.3634643 | stoppa.l@email.it

Puglia

Vitantonio Carrassi

 +39 348 2516829‬ | vitantonio.carrassi@gmail.com

Sardegna

Nicola Zunnui

338.1492373 | rappresentanzesardegna@gmail.com

Sicilia

Andrea Gambino

339.3766711 | gambinoandrea@alice.it

Toscana

Matteo Gola

+39 328 6017075 | mattegol22@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Stefano Urbani

335.6486654 | figicola@icloud.com

Umbria

Massimo Massaro

+39 337 500 933 | ‎massaro.massimo@tiscali.it

Valle D’Aosta

Luca Stoppa

 348.3634643 | stoppa.l@email.it

Veneto

Stefano Urbani

335.6486654 | figicola@icloud.com

Home > Rete vendita